Finish the sentence…

11 Sep

I’m joining Holly and Jake and finishing the sentence.  My answers aren’t nearly as funny as hers, but I tried!

 

My happy place… definitely the lake, riding in a boat or tubing

Whatever happened to… Blossom….remember that show…

So what if I…. wear my hair wet to work every day! Gah who wants to get up in the morning and do their hair?

E! needs a reality show about… life in a real office

My go-to fast food meal is… Taco Bell…. Cheesy Gordita Crunch, Bean Burrito…and either cinnamon twists or cheese nachos.

You might not know that I… hmmmm I have no idea…

The hottest quarterback in the NFL is… I think I have to say Tony Romo… even though I don’t think he’s hot. … I don’t really know any other quarterbacks…

If I could… run a 15 min mile, that’d be awesome…yes a 15…I’m super slow!

My personality is awesome because… I always try to understand where people are coming from.

Twerking is…. only appropriate with a foam finger or if you are a few months pregnant <– agree with her haha

I think it’s super gross when…  people throw up… throw up is just disgusting!

Someone needs to tell Miley Cyrus…. gah so many things..she’s def going off the deep end!

 

button

Carrots

I didn’t think Noah really liked rice cereal so we tried carrots last night. I don’t know if he liked the carrots anymore than the rice. It’s so hard to tell at this age, whether it’s the taste, texture, or what it is. He did make some faces, but nothing too bad so I guess we’ll keep on with the carrots. Originally I had planned to make his food, but that just stressed me out too much ha. I was worried it wouldn’t taste good, or something. I may try later when he starts eating some more, but for now this is whats working. He’s such a cutie!

4 Responses to “Finish the sentence…”

  1. Holly September 12, 2013 at 1:09 am #

    Thanks for linking up! Noah is soooooo cute!! And I am jealous your hair looks normal after being left wet. 🙂

    • TamJo September 16, 2013 at 5:49 pm #

      Haha Thanks! eh… I wouldn’t say normal… haha

  2. a happier girl September 14, 2013 at 8:48 pm #

    Wet hair in the house! I’ve totally rolled into work with wet hair. I like to think it’s mostly dry from the AC in the car on the drive to work. But I also like to think wet hair, don’t care!

    • TamJo September 16, 2013 at 5:50 pm #

      Exactly! I say it gets curlier if it dries naturally! haha

Leave a Reply

